Form 4 for BALL Ball Corporation
Accepted 2021-08-19 00:00:00 ET · period of report 2021-08-17 · accession 0000009389-21-000140 · SEC index · Original document
Summary rows
Aggregated the way they appear in lists: one row per insider, transaction code and security table.
| X | Filed | Traded | Ticker | Insider | Title | Type | Price | Qty | Owned | ΔOwn | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D | 2021-08-19 | 2021-08-17 | BALL | MORRISON SCOTT C | EVP, CFO | M - OptEx | $18.85 | +800 | 383.7K | +0.2% | +$15.1K |
| D | 2021-08-19 | 2021-08-17 | BALL | MORRISON SCOTT C | EVP, CFO | F - Tax | $89.39 | -169 | 383.5K | -0.0% | -$15.1K |
| D | 2021-08-19 | 2021-08-17 | BALL | MORRISON SCOTT C | EVP, CFO | M - OptEx | $0.00 | -800 | 0 | -100% | $0 |
Purchase Sale Sale after option exercise All abbreviations
Every reported transaction
| # | Table | Security | Date | Code | A/D | Shares | Price | Owned after | Own | Exercise / expiry | Underlying | Footnotes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Common | Common Stock | 2021-08-17 | M | A | 800 | $18.85 | 383,668.26 | D | — | — | (F2) 18,772 of these shares were previously reported as owned by the reporting person's trust but were transferred to the reporting person on August 9, 2021. (F3) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person and the Compensation Discussion & Analysis section of the issuer's 2021 Proxy Statement. |
| 2 | Common | Common Stock | 2021-08-17 | F | D | 169 | $89.39 | 383,499.26 | D | — | — | (F4) Option exercise cost was covered through a stock swap transaction. (F3) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person and the Compensation Discussion & Analysis section of the issuer's 2021 Proxy Statement. |
| 3 | Derivative | Stock Option (Right to Buy) | 2021-08-17 | M | D | 800 | $0.00 | 0 | D | $18.85 · 2013-01-25 to 2022-01-25 | 800 Common Stock | (F3) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person and the Compensation Discussion & Analysis section of the issuer's 2021 Proxy Statement. |