InsiderTrades

Form 4 for BALL Ball Corporation

Accepted 2026-08-13 17:22:41 ET · period of report 2026-08-11 · accession 0000009389-26-000113 · SEC index · Original document

Summary rows

Aggregated the way they appear in lists: one row per insider, transaction code and security table.

X Filed Traded Ticker Insider Title Type Price Qty Owned ΔOwn Value
DM 2026-08-13 17:22 2026-08-11 BALL Goodwin Deron VP, Gbl Head of Treasury S - Sale+OE $63.03 -8,809 5,067 -63% -$555.2K
D 2026-08-13 17:22 2026-08-11 BALL Goodwin Deron VP, Gbl Head of Treasury M - OptEx $37.59 +6,940 12.0K +137% +$260.8K
D 2026-08-13 17:22 2026-08-11 BALL Goodwin Deron VP, Gbl Head of Treasury M - OptEx $0.00 -6,940 0 -100% $0

Purchase Sale Sale after option exercise All abbreviations

Every reported transaction

#TableSecurityDateCodeA/DSharesPriceOwned afterOwnExercise / expiryUnderlyingFootnotes
1 Common Common Stock 2026-08-11 S D 1,869 $62.99 12,007.05 D — — (F1) This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $62.94 to $63.04. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth herein. (F2) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person.
2 Common Common Stock 2026-08-11 S D 6,940 $63.04 5,067.05 D — — (F3) This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $62.94 to $63.11. The price reported above reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth herein. (F2) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person.
3 Common Common Stock 2026-08-11 M A 6,940 $37.59 12,007.05 D — — (F2) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person.
4 Derivative Stock Option (Right to Buy) 2026-08-11 M D 6,940 $0.00 0 D $37.59 · 2018-04-26 to 2027-04-26 6,940 Common Stock