Form 4/A for CTBI COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/
Accepted 2023-11-16 00:00:00 ET · period of report 2023-01-03 · accession 0000350852-23-000117 · SEC index · Original document
Summary rows
Aggregated the way they appear in lists: one row per insider, transaction code and security table.
| X | Filed | Traded | Ticker | Insider | Title | Type | Price | Qty | Owned | ΔOwn | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MA | 2023-11-16 | 2023-01-03+ | CTBI | STUMBO KEVIN J | EVP, CFO, Treas | J - Other | $42.35 | +1,401 | 3,448 | +68% | +$59.3K |
Purchase Sale Sale after option exercise All abbreviations
Every reported transaction
| # | Table | Security | Date | Code | A/D | Shares | Price | Owned after | Own | Exercise / expiry | Underlying | Footnotes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Common | Common Stock | 2023-01-24 | J | A | 1,386 | $42.31 | 4,834.30 | D | — | — | (F1) The gift / disposal of 50 shares was not reported on the original Form 5 as of 123122, which caused the Form 4 that was filed on 012423 to be off by 50 shares. |
| 2 | Common | Common Stock | 2023-01-03 | J | A | 14.79 | $46.46 | 3,448.30 | D | — | — | (F1) The gift / disposal of 50 shares was not reported on the original Form 5 as of 123122, which caused the Form 4 that was filed on 012423 to be off by 50 shares. |