Form 4/A for VATE INNOVATE Corp.
Accepted 2024-06-12 00:00:00 ET · period of report 2024-04-24 · accession 0001006837-24-000083 · SEC index · Original document
Summary rows
Aggregated the way they appear in lists: one row per insider, transaction code and security table.
| X | Filed | Traded | Ticker | Insider | Title | Type | Price | Qty | Owned | ΔOwn | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DA | 2024-06-12 | 2024-04-24 | VATE | Voigt Paul | Interim CEO | M - OptEx | $0.7 | +369.1K | 1.66M | +29% | +$258.4K |
| DAI | 2024-06-12 | 2024-04-24 | VATE | Voigt Paul | Interim CEO | M - OptEx | $0.7 | +16.8K | 75.4K | +29% | +$11.7K |
| DAI | 2024-06-12 | 2024-04-24 | VATE | Voigt Paul | Interim CEO | M - OptEx | $0.00 | -58.6K | 0 | -100% | $0 |
| DA | 2024-06-12 | 2024-04-24 | VATE | Voigt Paul | Interim CEO | M - OptEx | $0.00 | -1.29M | 0 | -100% | $0 |
Purchase Sale Sale after option exercise All abbreviations
Every reported transaction
| # | Table | Security | Date | Code | A/D | Shares | Price | Owned after | Own | Exercise / expiry | Underlying | Footnotes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Common | Common Stock | 2024-04-24 | M | A | 369,130 | $0.7 | 1,660,698 | D Jessie Holdings LLC | — | — | (F1) These shares were directly acquired by the reporting person as a result of the exercise of subscription rights which were issued to the reporting person in the Issuer's rights offering. (F3) Reporting Person is the Manager of Jessie Holdings LLC and has sole voting and investment control. |
| 2 | Common | Common Stock | 2024-04-24 | M | A | 16,751 | $0.7 | 75,362 | I | — | — | (F1) These shares were directly acquired by the reporting person as a result of the exercise of subscription rights which were issued to the reporting person in the Issuer's rights offering. (F2) These shares were erroneously not reported on the Original Form 4. |
| 3 | Derivative | Subscription Rights (right to buy) | 2024-04-24 | M | D | 58,611 | $0.00 | 0 | I | $0.7 · 2024-03-06 to 2024-04-19 | 16,751 Common Stock | (F1) These shares were directly acquired by the reporting person as a result of the exercise of subscription rights which were issued to the reporting person in the Issuer's rights offering. (F2) These shares were erroneously not reported on the Original Form 4. |
| 4 | Derivative | Subscription Rights (right to buy) | 2024-04-24 | M | D | 1,291,568 | $0.00 | 0 | D Jessie Holdings LLC | $0.7 · 2024-03-06 to 2024-04-19 | 369,130 Common Stock | (F1) These shares were directly acquired by the reporting person as a result of the exercise of subscription rights which were issued to the reporting person in the Issuer's rights offering. (F3) Reporting Person is the Manager of Jessie Holdings LLC and has sole voting and investment control. |