InsiderTrades

Form 4 for BALL Ball Corporation

Accepted 2024-11-20 00:00:00 ET · period of report 2024-11-18 · accession 0001127602-24-027730 · SEC index · Original document

Summary rows

Aggregated the way they appear in lists: one row per insider, transaction code and security table.

X Filed Traded Ticker Insider Title Type Price Qty Owned ΔOwn Value
DM 2024-11-20 2024-11-18 BALL Fisher Daniel William Pres, CEO, Dir F - Tax $60.86 -31.1K 123.8K -20% -$1.89M
DM 2024-11-20 2024-11-18 BALL Fisher Daniel William Pres, CEO, Dir M - OptEx $33.07 +41.9K 138.2K +44% +$1.39M
D 2024-11-20 2024-11-20 BALL Fisher Daniel William Pres, CEO, Dir S - Sale+OE $59.77 -5,802 118.0K -5% -$346.8K
DM 2024-11-20 2024-11-18 BALL Fisher Daniel William Pres, CEO, Dir M - OptEx $0.00 -41.9K 0 -100% $0

Purchase Sale Sale after option exercise All abbreviations

Every reported transaction

#TableSecurityDateCodeA/DSharesPriceOwned afterOwnExercise / expiryUnderlyingFootnotes
1 Common Common Stock 2024-11-18 F D 16,734 $60.86 118,848.74 D — — (F1) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person and the Compensation Discussion & Analysis section of the issuer's 2024 Proxy Statement.
2 Common Common Stock 2024-11-18 M A 22,536 $33.08 135,582.74 D — — (F1) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person and the Compensation Discussion & Analysis section of the issuer's 2024 Proxy Statement.
3 Common Common Stock 2024-11-18 M A 19,378 $33.05 138,229 D — — (F1) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person and the Compensation Discussion & Analysis section of the issuer's 2024 Proxy Statement.
4 Common Common Stock 2024-11-18 F D 14,384 $60.86 123,845 D — — (F1) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person and the Compensation Discussion & Analysis section of the issuer's 2024 Proxy Statement.
5 Common Common Stock 2024-11-20 S D 5,802 $59.77 118,043 D — — (F2) This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $59.760 to $59.835. The price reported reflects the weighted average price. The reporting person will, upon request, provide to the SEC staff, the issuer or a security holder of the issuer full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transaction was effected. (F1) The securities included herein represent only those securities that are required to be disclosed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 in connection with the specific transaction(s) reported herein. The reporting person is the beneficial owner of additional shares and/or derivative securities of the issuer that are not disclosed on this Form 4. For additional information regarding the reporting person's ownership of issuer securities, refer to Forms 4 previously filed by the reporting person and the Compensation Discussion & Analysis section of the issuer's 2024 Proxy Statement.
6 Derivative Stock Appreciation Rights (SARS) 2024-11-18 M D 22,536 $0.00 0 D $33.08 · 2016-02-04 to 2025-02-04 22,536 Common Stock
7 Derivative Stock Appreciation Rights (SARS) 2024-11-18 M D 19,378 $0.00 0 D $33.05 · 2017-01-27 to 2026-01-27 19,378 Common Stock