Form 4 for RUSHA RUSH ENTERPRISES INC \TX\
Accepted 2024-03-19 00:00:00 ET · period of report 2024-03-15 · accession 0001437749-24-008560 · SEC index · Original document
Summary rows
Aggregated the way they appear in lists: one row per insider, transaction code and security table.
| X | Filed | Traded | Ticker | Insider | Title | Type | Price | Qty | Owned | ΔOwn | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D | 2024-03-19 | 2024-03-15 | RUSHA | Goldstone Michael L | SVP, GC, Corp. Sec | A - Grant | $0.00 | +10.0K | 52.2K | +24% | $0 |
| DM | 2024-03-19 | 2024-03-15 | RUSHA | Goldstone Michael L | SVP, GC, Corp. Sec | F - Tax | $50.64 | -1,885 | 42.2K | -4% | -$95.5K |
| D | 2024-03-19 | 2024-03-15 | RUSHA | Goldstone Michael L | SVP, GC, Corp. Sec | A - Grant | $0.00 | +7,000 | 7,000 | New | $0 |
Purchase Sale Sale after option exercise All abbreviations
Every reported transaction
| # | Table | Security | Date | Code | A/D | Shares | Price | Owned after | Own | Exercise / expiry | Underlying | Footnotes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Common | Class B Common Stock | 2024-03-15 | A | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | 52,188 | D | — | — | (F6) Reflects the grant of restricted stock. The restricted stock vests in increments of 1/3 on each of the first, second and third anniversary of the grant date, which is March 15, 2024. (F3) Includes shares of unvested restricted stock. |
| 2 | Common | Class B Common Stock | 2024-03-15 | F | D | 547 | $50.64 | 43,526 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares reported are shares not reported to the reporting person in order to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations with respect to vesting associated with the grant of restricted stock that occurred on March 15, 2021. (F2) On August 28, 2023, the Issuer effected a 3-for-2 stock split of its common stock. The amount of securities reported on this Form 4 have been adjusted to reflect the stock split. In addition, the amount of securities reported on this Form 4 have been increased by 1,259 shares to correct an inadvertent error in the number of securities reported on the reporting person's Form 4 filed on March 17, 2023. (F3) Includes shares of unvested restricted stock. |
| 3 | Common | Class B Common Stock | 2024-03-15 | F | D | 608 | $50.64 | 42,918 | D | — | — | (F4) Shares reported are shares not reported to the reporting person in order to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations with respect to vesting associated with the grant of restricted stock that occurred on March 15, 2022. (F3) Includes shares of unvested restricted stock. |
| 4 | Common | Class B Common Stock | 2024-03-15 | F | D | 730 | $50.64 | 42,188 | D | — | — | (F5) Shares reported are shares not reported to the reporting person in order to satisfy the reporting person's tax obligations with respect to vesting associated with the grant of restricted stock that occurred on March 15, 2023. (F3) Includes shares of unvested restricted stock. |
| 5 | Derivative | Option (right to buy) | 2024-03-15 | A | A | 7,000 | $0.00 | 7,000 | D | $49.24 · — to 2034-03-15 | 7,000 Class A Common Stock | (F8) Options may be exercised in increments of 1/3 on each anniversary of the grant date beginning on the third anniversary of the grant date. The grant date is ten years prior to the expiration date. |