InsiderTrades

Form 4 for GOAI Eva Live Inc

Accepted 2026-09-21 18:30:24 ET · period of report 2026-02-17 · accession 0001493152-26-043612 · SEC index · Original document

Summary rows

Aggregated the way they appear in lists: one row per insider, transaction code and security table.

X Filed Traded Ticker Insider Title Type Price Qty Owned ΔOwn Value
D 2026-09-21 18:30 2026-02-17 GOAI Boulette David CEO, Dir, 10% M - OptEx $0.1 +4.00M 23.02M +21% +$400.0K
D 2026-09-21 18:30 2026-06-10 GOAI Boulette David CEO, Dir, 10% A - Grant $2.28 +202.9K 23.23M +0.9% +$462.7K
D 2026-09-21 18:30 2026-02-17 GOAI Boulette David CEO, Dir, 10% M - OptEx $0.1 -4.00M 16.00M -20% -$400.0K

Purchase Sale Sale after option exercise All abbreviations

Every reported transaction

#TableSecurityDateCodeA/DSharesPriceOwned afterOwnExercise / expiryUnderlyingFootnotes
1 Common Common Stock 2026-02-17 M A 4,000,000 $0.1 23,025,000 D — — (F1) On February 17, 2026, the Reporting Person exercised 4,000,000 stock options at an exercise price of $0.10 per share pursuant to the Executive Stock Options Plan attached to the Employment Agreement between Eva Live Inc. and the Reporting Person dated May 31, 2025.
2 Common Common Stock 2026-06-10 A A 202,947 $2.28 23,227,947 D — — (F2) On June 10, 2026, the Reporting Person acquired 202,947 shares of Common Stock at $2.28 per share, issued by the Company pursuant to a board resolution as compensation for accrued back salary.
3 Derivative Stock Options 2026-02-17 M D 4,000,000 $0.1 16,000,000 D $0.1 · 2026-01-01 to — 4,000,000 Common Stock (F1) On February 17, 2026, the Reporting Person exercised 4,000,000 stock options at an exercise price of $0.10 per share pursuant to the Executive Stock Options Plan attached to the Employment Agreement between Eva Live Inc. and the Reporting Person dated May 31, 2025. (F3) The stock options were granted on May 31, 2025 with a total grant of 20,000,000 options at an exercise price of $0.10 per share. The vesting schedule provides for 20% cliff vesting on January 1, 2026, with an additional 20% vesting on each of May 31, 2026, May 31, 2027, May 31, 2028, and May 31, 2029. The Employment Agreement does not specify an explicit expiration date for vested options while the Reporting Person remains employed. (F3) The stock options were granted on May 31, 2025 with a total grant of 20,000,000 options at an exercise price of $0.10 per share. The vesting schedule provides for 20% cliff vesting on January 1, 2026, with an additional 20% vesting on each of May 31, 2026, May 31, 2027, May 31, 2028, and May 31, 2029. The Employment Agreement does not specify an explicit expiration date for vested options while the Reporting Person remains employed.