Form 4 for FLS FLOWSERVE CORP
Accepted 2025-11-03 00:00:00 ET · period of report 2024-12-02 · accession 0001628280-25-048410 · SEC index · Original document
Summary rows
Aggregated the way they appear in lists: one row per insider, transaction code and security table.
| X | Filed | Traded | Ticker | Insider | Title | Type | Price | Qty | Owned | ΔOwn | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M | 2025-11-03 | 2024-12-02+ | FLS | Wilson Kirk | Former Pres, FCD | A - Grant | $53.63 | +195 | 37.2K | +0.5% | +$10.5K |
Purchase Sale Sale after option exercise All abbreviations
Every reported transaction
| # | Table | Security | Date | Code | A/D | Shares | Price | Owned after | Own | Exercise / expiry | Underlying | Footnotes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Common | Common Stock | 2024-12-02 | A | A | 7 | $61.02 | 37,144 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 2 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-01-02 | A | A | 15 | $57.52 | 37,159 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 3 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-02-03 | A | A | 21 | $62.62 | 37,180 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 4 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-03-03 | A | A | 16 | $55.04 | 37,196 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 5 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-04-01 | A | A | 19 | $48.84 | 37,215 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 6 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-10-01 | A | A | 18 | $53.14 | 37,332 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 7 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-06-02 | A | A | 19 | $49.91 | 37,254 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 8 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-07-01 | A | A | 18 | $52.35 | 37,272 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 9 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-08-01 | A | A | 16 | $56.04 | 37,288 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 10 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-09-02 | A | A | 26 | $53.66 | 37,314 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 11 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-05-01 | A | A | 20 | $45.23 | 37,235 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |