Form 4 for FLS FLOWSERVE CORP
Accepted 2025-11-03 00:00:00 ET · period of report 2024-12-02 · accession 0001628280-25-048418 · SEC index · Original document
Summary rows
Aggregated the way they appear in lists: one row per insider, transaction code and security table.
| X | Filed | Traded | Ticker | Insider | Title | Type | Price | Qty | Owned | ΔOwn | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M | 2025-11-03 | 2024-12-02+ | FLS | Rowe Robert Scott | Pres, CEO, Dir | A - Grant | $53.50 | +655 | 443.9K | +0.1% | +$35.0K |
Purchase Sale Sale after option exercise All abbreviations
Every reported transaction
| # | Table | Security | Date | Code | A/D | Shares | Price | Owned after | Own | Exercise / expiry | Underlying | Footnotes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-03-03 | A | A | 77 | $55.04 | 444,002 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 2 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-04-01 | A | A | 87 | $48.84 | 444,089 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 3 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-05-01 | A | A | 98 | $45.23 | 444,187 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 4 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-06-02 | A | A | 88 | $49.91 | 444,275 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 5 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-07-01 | A | A | 85 | $52.35 | 444,360 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 6 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-08-01 | A | A | 10 | $56.04 | 444,370 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 7 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-01-02 | A | A | 74 | $57.52 | 443,823 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 8 | Common | Common Stock | 2024-12-02 | A | A | 34 | $61.02 | 443,749 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |
| 9 | Common | Common Stock | 2025-02-03 | A | A | 102 | $62.62 | 443,925 | D | — | — | (F1) Shares acquired under the non-qualified Flowserve Corporation 2024 Employee Stock Purchase Plan in monthly, prescheduled transactions that were previously inadvertently not disclosed. |